12 More Tweets You Should Love

I love Twitter jokes and lists and Twitter Joke Lists. Here’s my first compilation and here’s my second:

1.

Arjun’s little romantic/unromantic/silly/sad stories get me. Every. single. time.

2.

Truth.

3.

I love this sort of humor, adulterating childlike activities.

4.

I could fill an entire post with Uncle Dynamite. He’s quite a treasure.

5.

This joke regresses nicely into meekness.

6.

Underplayed to perfection.

7.

First run thru this isn’t that funny, then it’s funny, then it is touching, then I’ve spent a lot of time appreciating something silly.

8.

Man, I cannot pick out my favorite part of this tweet…

9.

Beware, this tweet takes on a life of its own in your head. I’m in the latter half of the third act myself.

10.

I’m glad somebody does something with all those jingles I have in my head.

11.

K. Pentland doesn’t do jokes, she’s just marvelously herself.

12.

I may have a thing with tacos…

I tweet as @13thieves and you may follow me if you feel any sort of gratitude for this website.

Leave a Reply

