Insult Like Shake-spear, Thou Spleeny Tardy-Gaited Flirt-Gill

via

7 thoughts on “Insult Like Shake-spear, Thou Spleeny Tardy-Gaited Flirt-Gill

  1. Huff reblogged this on A Smile Like The Sun and commented: I am totally blown away by the complete and utter awesomeness of this treasure. It will certainly make insulting someone all the more fun. I think I’m going to find someone right now to pick a fight with just so I can “Shake-spear” them.

  2. Hilarious, love it. It reminds me of something my guy once said about developing the perfect insult … you can put anything in front of “ass bitch” or behind “bitch ass.” For example, punk ass bitch, trite ass bitch or bitch ass coward, bitch ass ho etc, etc.

    I’ll be adding a few of these to my repertoire.

  3. This is fabulous and will provide me with a lifetime of entertainment. Though an insult does not spring to mind immediately. I’m gonna see if I can turn the hubby on by calling him a ‘villainous full-gorged horn-beast’. I reckon he’ll fall for it, cos he’s pretty kinky like that ;-)

Leave a Reply

