You are currently browsing the daily archive for April 30, 2011.

Follow me on the Twittah

  • "WOW! The moon looks just like it does on the computer!" -my youngest revealing a new way I've failed as a parent. 7 hours ago
  • When your wife flat out refuses to wear a Superman basketball jersey perhaps it's time to reevaluate your idea of sexy negligee. 12 hours ago
  • I'm my wife's dream come true assuming she dreams like any hot-blooded American should dream imo. 1 day ago
  • Organic Air Conditioning is the worst. 1 day ago
  • For most it'd be dangerous to drive after seeing M:I: Rogue Nation, that's why I got my wife to take the wheel when I climbed onto the roof. 2 days ago

The Novel I’m Now Reading

Join 467 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 467 other followers