You are currently browsing the daily archive for March 27, 2011.

Well if you are (what you love)
And you do (what you love)
I will always be the sun and moon to you
And if you share (with your heart)
Yeah, you give (with your heart)
What you share with the world is what it keeps of you

Follow me on the Twittah

  • For the low cost of solving World Hunger you can support Politics! 2 months ago
  • My wife thinks I'm doing a Jim Gaffigan routine, but I'm actually just repeating the word vodka in my happy voice. 3 months ago
  • My wife is in the Baby-Wants-Chinese-Food Trimester. 3 months ago
  • Wife: What are you working on? Me: My blood alcohol level. Wife: ... Me: BaDum TSS!* *[me falling into drumkit] 3 months ago
  • What do you call it when you use bourbon instead of vodka in a Bloody Mary? Oh yeah, an alcoholic. Right. 3 months ago

The Novel I’m Now Reading

Join 466 other followers