You are currently browsing the daily archive for September 18, 2010.

20×200 is a site that offers art prints at a low price. The following pieces are a few of my favorites that are still available :

We Are Who We Are by Robert Garcia

Train Yard by Bryan Schutmaat

Prospect Park #2 by Joseph O. Holmes

In the Ballpark by Tatsuro Kiuchi

Chateau by Jeremy Kohm

Sewanee No. 17 by Don Hamerman

[Click here to see the one I own, but any of the above feel free to purchase for me]

Follow me on the Twittah

  • Not to brag, but one time I lost very respectably to a chess grandmaster and didn't make fun of how nerdy he was for many seconds. 1 day ago
  • When will Science tell me that white bread is healthy than that gross grainy stuff? I really want to look down on you people. 1 day ago
  • Ugh. I hate how sexist Harassment is. For the sake of equality I demand that the word when applied to men becomes Hisassment. 2 days ago
  • MY WIFE READS MY TWEETS FOR BIOGRAPHICAL MISTAKES AND IT FEELS LIKE SHE'S FLIRTING IS SHE FLIRTING I THINK SHE'S FLIRTING OH MY HEART IS BEA 3 days ago
  • The wife just informed me that the 4yr old is actually the 3yr old and that clearly I have no idea how time works. 3 days ago

The Novel I’m Now Reading

Join 465 other followers

September 2010
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 465 other followers