You are currently browsing the daily archive for February 6, 2009.

NYTimes has a map of most popular tweets across the nation during the Superbowl.

You can watch a sixty second video of the tweeting during the game. My favorite part is in one tiny place near the middle “love” shows up in the center of America.

Follow me on the Twittah

  • What do you call it when you use bourbon instead of vodka in a Bloody Mary? Oh yeah, an alcoholic. Right. 4 hours ago
  • With zero ability or desire to follow directions and total lack in all technical skills, you too could learn to cook/whatever just like me. 2 weeks ago
  • Dadbod in the streets, but RADbod- just kidding, dadbod between the sheets as well. 2 weeks ago
  • It's not often, but sometimes I use phrases I don't understand per capita. 3 weeks ago
  • If you want to lose weight try my new Button Diet.™ You can eat anything you want as long as you sit bare bottom on it first. 3 weeks ago

The Novel I’m Now Reading

Join 465 other followers

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 465 other followers