You are currently browsing the daily archive for March 11, 2011.

So here’s what’s on tap two summers from now:
an adaptation of a comic book. A reboot
of an adaptation of a comic book.
A sequel to a sequel

to an adaptation of a comic book.
A sequel to a reboot
of an adaptation of a TV show.
A sequel to a sequel to a reboot

of an adaptation of a comic book.
A sequel to a cartoon.
A sequel to a sequel to a cartoon.
A sequel to a sequel to a sequel to a cartoon.

A sequel to a sequel to a sequel to a sequel to a movie
based on a young-adult novel.

[via]

The movies mentioned above are: The Avengers; Spider-Man (3D); Men in Black 3 (3D); Star Trek untitled; Batman 3; Monsters, Inc. 2; Madagascar 3; Ice Age: Continental Drift in 3D; The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 2.

More Found Poetry : The Words of Bob Creeley in Stanzas

Do not limit your desires with what you can buy. Create what you want.

Do not let your desires be limited by what can be bought, but create what you desire.

Follow me on the Twittah

  • My wife hates it when I eat chips in bed, which is a ridiculous thing to get upset over. I mean, I hate how many chips get all over the bed. 1 month ago
  • HYPOTHETICAL QUESTION: Say you have a pic of your wife in a red "I Heart Cans" cap flashing a gang sign. Could you post it on the internet? 2 months ago
  • Really bummed cause I got a ticket. Asked the cop if he spoke Police-Latin. Upyay. 2 months ago
  • Wife just said that I should "exfoliate my eyebrows". She's flirting, right? That's the kinky stuff, right? 2 months ago
  • FACT: (Shhhh, the word really is pronounced "lysdexic") 2 months ago

The Novel I’m Now Reading

Join 467 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 467 other followers